Date Time Title Type of Event Room/Venue
Mon, 25/02/2019 - Fri, 01/03/2019 BUR-TA12 - Technical analysis of BURs of developing country Parties Workshop S-012 and S-U-112
Tue, 26/02/2019 - Sat, 02/03/2019 09:00 - 18:00 35th meeting of the Least Developed Countries Expert Group (LEG 35) Workshop TBA
Mon, 04/03/2019 - Fri, 08/03/2019 09:00 - 17:00 GHG Inventory Workshop Workshop (Abroad)
Mon, 11/03/2019 - Tue, 12/03/2019 Sixth Meeting of Lead Reviewers for the review of Biennial Reports and National Communications 11 – 12 March 2019, Bonn, Germany Expert meeting Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1
Wed, 13/03/2019 - Thu, 14/03/2019 Sixteenth meeting of lead reviewers for greenhouse gas inventories, 13 – 14 March 2019, Bonn, Germany Expert meeting Lower conference room
Thu, 14/03/2019 - Fri, 15/03/2019 14:00 - 15:00 Twenty-second Meeting of the Facilitative Branch of the Compliance Committee of the Kyoto Protocol Expert meeting LE 2712
Mon, 18/03/2019 - Fri, 22/03/2019 08:00 - 19:00 Africa Climate Week 2019 Workshop TBC
Mon, 18/03/2019 - Fri, 22/03/2019 09:00 - 18:00 REDD TA Forest reference levels 2018 Workshop LE 2112
Tue, 19/03/2019 - Thu, 21/03/2019 09:00 - 18:00 Fifteenth meeting of the Adaptation Committee (AC15) Expert meeting Upper Conference Room
Wed, 20/03/2019 - Fri, 22/03/2019 08:00 - 18:00 Twentieth Meeting of the Standing Committee on Finance (SCF 20) Workshop Lower Conference Room
Mon, 25/03/2019 - Wed, 27/03/2019 08:00 - 18:00 Eighteenth meeting of the Technology Executive Committee (TEC 18) Workshop UN City Campus
Mon, 25/03/2019 - Thu, 28/03/2019 08:00 - 18:00 102nd meeting of the CDM Executive Board (EB 102) Other event LE 1916, LE 2712
Mon, 08/04/2019 - Fri, 12/04/2019 09:00 - 18:00 NAP Expo 2019 Workshop TBA
Tue, 09/04/2019 - Thu, 11/04/2019 09:00 - 18:00 9th Meeting of the Excom of the WIM for L&D associated with Climate Changes Impacts Constituted Body meetings and events AAH Lower conference room
Tue, 11/06/2019 08:00 - 09:00 Test meeting - DCCPTEST-915 Negotiations and related meetings Plenary New York
Thu, 13/06/2019 - Fri, 14/06/2019 First meeting of the Katowice Committee of Experts on the Impacts of the Implementation of response measures (KCI) Constituted Body meetings and events still to be defined
Mon, 17/06/2019 - Thu, 27/06/2019 09:00 - 18:00 Bonn Climate Change Conference - June 2019 Conference WCCB
Mon, 19/08/2019 - Fri, 23/08/2019 09:00 - 18:00 Latin America and the Caribbean (LAC) Climate Week (dates TBC) Workshop TBC
Mon, 02/09/2019 - Fri, 06/09/2019 09:00 - 18:00 Asian Pacific (AP) Climate Week (Country location TBC) Workshop TBA
Mon, 11/11/2019 - Fri, 22/11/2019 Second sessional period 2019 Conference TBC