Your location: Home > Documents & Decisions > Advanced Search > FCCC/AWGLCA/2011/CRP.29

Full library record


Submission by India, Argentina, China, Iran, the Arab Group (Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen and Palestine) and member States of the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (Algeria, Angola, Ecuador, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Kuwait, Libya, Nigeria, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates and Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)) on the economic and social consequences of response measures.

Corporate Author

Full versions

Text preview

On 5 October 2011, the secretariat received a submission from a group of Parties. The secretariat was requested to issue a conference room paper containing this submission. This submission is attached and reproduced in the language in which it was received and without formal editing. The submission has also been posted on the UNFCCC website

Agenda item 3.2.6

Ad Hoc Working Group on Long-Term Cooperative Action under the Convention (AWGLCA), Fourteenth session (third part), 1-7 October 2011, Panama City, Panama

Document type
party submissions




Published by
United Nations Office at Geneva | Geneva (Switzerland) | 05/10/2011