

United Nations Climate Change Technology Executive Committee

TEC&CTCN AB joint Taskforces 2024-2025

version March 2025 Activity 2025 ID 2024 **TEC** members **UNFCCC** constituencies **CTCN AB members** IPO - Giuseppe Villalaz **Dietram Oppelt** Fred Onduri **Reed Brown** YOUNGO - Clara Brown Stephan Minas Develop and start to Stephen Minas **RINGO - Fernando Barrio** Reed Brown implement a Workplan Climate Change AI - Priya for the Technology Ambrosio Yobanolo Ichiro Sato Don't Mechanism Initiative Pemy Gasela WGC - Anne Barre Halima Bawa- Bwari on George Washington University Al for Climate Action **Environmental and Energy** (2024-2027) Digitalization Jingnan HU Ketevan Vardosanidze Management Institute - Mukes Kapalishrami Enterprise Neurosystem -Lydia Elewa Kaija Veskioja Bill Wright Joint work on green **Christian Lohberger** technology databases Maria Alejandra Aguilar and distributed ledgers Orly Jacob Valeria Pelaez Cardona Conduct an analysis of Stephen Minas WGC - Valeria Peláez Cardona Fred Onduri the monitoring and Dietram Oppelt Christian Lohberger evaluation systems of Ambrosio Yobánolo Stephen Minas the bodies and an Stig Svenningsen overall analysis of the **Reed Brown TEC&CTCN Open** joint monitoring and ended activity evaluation indicators group on M&E for the joint work of the two bodies, with Arif Goheer the aim of satisfying the existing reporting requirements.