

United Nations

Framework Convention on Climate Change

Distr.: General 2 October 2018

English only

Conference of the Parties Twenty-third session Bonn, 6–17 November 2017

# List of participants

## Corrigendum

### 1. Pages 164–165

The composition of the delegation of Switzerland should read as follows:

H.E. Ms. Doris Leuthard President of the Swiss Confederation Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

H.E. Mr. Marc Henri Bruno Chardonnens State Secretary Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

H.E. Mr. Franz Perrez Ambassador Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

Ms. Dina Spoerri Senior Policy Adviser Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

Ms. Gabriela Blatter Senior Policy Adviser Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

GE.18-16309(E)

Mr. Keith Anderson Senior Policy Advisor Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

Mr. Philipp Ischer Senior Advisor State Secretariat for Economic Affairs Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research

Ms. Laurence Mortier Senior Policy Adviser Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

Ms. Esther Neuhaus First Secretary, Political Affairs Embassy of Switzerland in Germany Federal Department of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Patrick Michael Renz Senior Policy Advisor State Secretariat for Economic Affairs Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research



Please recycle

Mr. Stefan Ruchti Head International Environment Affairs Sectoral Foreign Policies Division Federal Department of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Stefan Schwager Principal Advisor Climate Finance Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

Ms. Michelle Stalder Scientific Officer Federal Office of Meteorology and Climatology MeteoSwiss Federal Department of Home Affairs

Mr. Sébastien Truffer Senior Policy Advisor Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications Mr. Marius Wiher Advisor Federal Office for the Environment Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

Mr. Markus Nauser Advisor

Mr. Manuel Graf Advisor

Mr. Gunthard Niederbäumer Advisor

Mr. Christian Zeyer Advisor

Ms. Isabel Junker Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications

Ms. Christine Schraner Burgener Ambassador

#### 2. Pages 179–180

The composition of the delegation of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland *should read* as follows:

H.E. Ms. Claire Perry Minister Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

Mr. Peter Betts Director, International Climate and Energy Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Mr. Archibald Young Head of Delegation Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

H.E. Ms. Nicola Sturgeon First Minister of Scotland Scottish Government

Ms. Roseanna Cunningham Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Scottish Government

Ms. Thérèse Coffey Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for the Environment Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Mr. Huw Davies Deputy Head of Delegation Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Ms. Lisa Pearce Senior Private Secretary Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Bethan Schofield Private Secretary Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Nuala Carson Senior Private Secretary Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Ms. Gemma Harper Policy Advisor Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Mr. Nicholas Bridge Foreign Secretary's Climate Envoy Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Mr. James Sebastian Wood HM Ambassador, Berlin British Embassy, Berlin

H.E. Ms. Melanie Hopkins HM High Commissioner Fiji Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Mr. Anthony Ripley Negotiator Ambition Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Ms. Manuela Galan Negotiator Ambition and Progressives Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy UK Civil Service

Ms. Lucy Collyer Negotiator Mitigation and NDCs Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Felicity Morrison Negotiator Transparency Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Eliette Riera Negotiator Land-use, Forestry and Accounting Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Rebecca Tremain Negotiator Compliance Department of Energy and Climate Change

Mr. Robert Moore Negotiator Finance Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Mr. Dominic Molloy Negotiator Finance Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Sila Guiance Head of Global Carbon Markets Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Lorna Ritchie Negotiator Global Carbon Markets Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Lindsey Hibberd Negotiator Carbon Markets Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Mr. Stuart West Negotiator Response Measures Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Juliet Meredith Negotiator Technology/Capacity Building Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Jolene Cook Negotiator Science Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Mr. Malcolm Ridout Negotiator Adaptation Loss and Damage Department for International Development

Ms. Yasmin Visanji Negotiator Adaptation Department for International Development

Ms. Mamataj Begum Negotiator Agriculture Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Ms. Clare Radcliffe Negotiator Legal Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Virginia Bennett Negotiator Legal Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Sarah Lawrence Executive Assistant to Director, International Climate and Energy Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Kate Chalmers-Deacon Logistics Manager Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ms. Emma Bowen Business Support Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Mr. Erik Hesketh International Climate Engagement Officer Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Ms. Lauren Babuik Climate Change and Regional Affairs Advisor Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Ms. Rosa-Maria Stewart International Climate Change Strategy Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

Mr. Martin Anthony Ward Private Secretary Scottish Government

Mr. David Johnston Private Secretary Scottish Government

Ms. Rachel Elizabeth Lloyd Chief of Staff Scottish Government

#### FCCC/CP/2017/INF.4/Corr.1

Ms. Clare Hamilton Deputy Director, Decarbonisation Division Scottish Government

Mr. Gavin Barrie International, Adaptation and Climate Justice Scottish Government

Mr. Richard Malcolm Wilkins Policy Advisor Scottish Government

Mr. Jonathan Robertson Policy Advisor Scottish Government Mr. Ifor Prys Davies Decarbonisation and Energy Deputy Director Welsh Government

Ms. Lucy Corfield Head of Decarbonisation and Climate Risk Welsh Government

Ms. Nicola Cutting Media Officer Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy