Santiago Network Friends of the Presidencies group

The list below compiles names of individuals who indicated interest to take part in the Friends of the Presidencies group during the Presidencies' informal meeting convened by the Chile COP 25 presidency and the UK COP 26 presidency on 26 April 2021, and those who subsequently expressed interest by 25 June 2021. Names of affiliations are as indicated by the individuals.

- 1. Ms. Patience Damptey (Africa Group)
- 2. Ms. Sumaya Zakieldeen (Africa Group)
- 3. Mr. Nasser Alshareef (Arab States)
- 4. Mr. Sang-In Kang (Environmental Integrity Group EIG)
- 5. Ms. Kajsa Fernström Nåtby (European Union)
- 6. Mr. Alpha Kaloga (G77 & China)
- 7. Mr. Vicente Yu (G77 & China)
- 8. Mr. Hafij Khan (Least Developed Countries LDCs)
- 9. Mr. Nicolás Zambrano (Like-Minded Developing Countries LMDC)
- 10. Ms. Le-Anne Roper (Alliance of Small Island States AOSIS)
- 11. Ms. Aida Lara (The Independent Association of Latin America and the Caribbean AILAC)
- 12. Ms. Angela Rivera (The Independent Association of Latin America and the Caribbean AILAC)
- 13. Ms. Edgar Fernández (The Independent Association of Latin America and the Caribbean AILAC)
- 14. Ms. Elizabeth Alcarraz (The Independent Association of Latin America and the Caribbean AILAC)
- 15. Ms. Giannina Santiago (The Independent Association of Latin America and the Caribbean AILAC)
- 16. Mr. Aram Rodriguez (Mexico)
- 17. Mr. Jasper Quek (Singapore)
- 18. Ms. Ernesta Swanepoel (South Africa)
- 19. Mr. Farhan Akhtar (United States of America)
- 20. Ms. Hannah Lyons (United States of America)
- 21. Ms. Sierra Woodruff (United States of America)
- 22. Mr. Harjeet Singh (Climate Action Network ENGO CAN)
- 23. Ms. Laura Schäfer (German Watch ENGO CAN)
- 24. Ms. Valeria Drigo (Global Network of Civil Society Organisations for Disaster Reduction ENGO CAN)
- 25. Ms. Heidi White (Global Campaign to Demand Climate Justice ENGO DCJ Constituency)
- 26. Ms. Carina Bachofen (International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies IFRC)
- 27. Ms. Makie Yoshida (The Food and Agriculture Organization FAO)
- 28. Ms. Natalia Alekseeva (The Food and Agriculture Organization FAO)
- 29. Ms. Amanda Kron (The Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights OHCHR)
- 30. Mr. Benjamin Schachter (The Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights OHCHR)
- 31. Mr. Colin McQuistan (Practical Action)
- 32. Mr. James Douris (World Meteorological Organization WMO)
- 33. Ms. Pooja Dave (Climate Action Network ENGO CAN)
- 34. Mr. Andreas Sieber (Climate Action Network ENGO CAN)
- 35. Ms. Keziah Groth-Tuft (Lancaster University/ The George Washington University)