Informal Coordination Group – Membership (as of 10 June 2024)

Body/Entity/Process	ICG Members	PCCB focal point / back up
Action for Climate Empowerment	Fleur Newman	Lilian De Leon
Adaptation Committee	Karina Barrera Rita Mishaan	Jorge Cárcamo
Adaptation Fund Board	Cristina Dengel Farayi Madziwa Silvia Mancini	Rohemir Ramirez
Climate Technology Centre & Network	Rajiv Garg (staff) Omedi Moses Jura (Advisory Board)	Sameera Sheikh Jorge Cárcamo
Consultative Group of Experts	Arif Goheer Victoria Novikova	Rohemir Ramirez
Executive Committee of the Warsaw International Mechanism for Loss and Damage	Stella Brozek-Everaert Rafik Aini	Kerricia Hobson
Global Environment Facility	Dorji Tshewang Patricia Marcos Huidobro	Abze Djigma
Green Climate Fund	Alisher Mamadzhanov	Abze Djigma
Katowice Committee of Experts on Impacts of Implementation of Response Measures	Catherine A Goldberg Peter Mari Govindasamy	
Least Developed Countries Expert Group	Gabriel Kpaka	Cécile Schneider
Lima Work Programme on Gender	Fleur Newman	Sameera Sheikh (PCCB Gender Focal Point)
Local Communities and Indigenous Peoples Platform Facilitative Working Group	Natasha Banda Museba	Lilian De Leon
Nairobi Work Programme	Joanna Post	Cécile Schneider
Standing Committee on Finance	Mattias Frumerie Apollonia Miola	Kerricia Hobson
Technology Executive Committee	Sergio La Motta	Sameera Sheikh
Paris Committee on Capacity-building working group 1	Abze Djigma Kerricia Hobson Lilian De Leon	Rohemir Ramirez Sameera Sheikh