Bureau of COP 28, CMP 18 and CMA 5		
President ¹	Mr. H.E. Dr. Sultan Ahmed Al Jaber (United Arab Emirates)	Asia-Pacific
Chair of SBSTA	Mr. Harry Vreuls (The Netherlands)	WEOG
Chair of SBI	Mr. Nabeel Munir (Pakistan)	Asia-Pacific
Vice-President		Africa
Vice-President		Africa
Vice-President		Eastern Europe
Vice-President		Eastern Europe
Vice-President	Mr. Julio Cordano (Chile)	GRULAC
Vice-President		WEOG
Vice-President	Ms. Kristina E. Stege (Marshall Islands)	SIDS
Rapporteur	Ms. Rochelle Newbold (Bahamas)	GRULAC

Bureau of the Subsidiary Body for Implementation

SBI Rapporteur

	Adaptation Committee (AC)	
Member	Mr. Abdulaziz Albutti (Saudi Arabia)	Asia-Pacific
Member ²		Eastern Europe
Member ²		Eastern Europe
Member	Ms. Rita Mishaan Rossell (Guatemala)	GRULAC
Member	Ms. Rosa Morales Saravia (Perú)	GRULAC
Member	Ms. Giuliana Torta (Italy)	WEOG
Member	Ms. Johana Noble (Belize)	SIDS
Member ²		LDCs
Member		Annex I Parties
Member		Non-Annex I Parties
Member ²		Non-Annex I Parties

	Adaptation Fund Board (AFB)	
Member		Africa
Alternate		Africa
Member	Mr. Albara Tawfiq (Saudi Arabia)	Asia-Pacific
Alternate	Mr. Ahmed Waheed (Maldives)	Asia-Pacific
Member		Eastern Europe
Member ²		Eastern Europe
Alternate ²		Eastern Europe
Alternate ²		Eastern Europe
Member	Mr. Kenrick Williams (Belize)	GRULAC
Alternate	Mr. Víctor Viñas-Nicolás (Dominican Republic)	GRULAC
Member ²		GRULAC
Member		WEOG
Alternate		WEOG
Member	Mr. Michai Robertson (Antigua & Barbuda)	SIDS
Alternate	Mr. Mani Mate (Cook Islands)	SIDS
Member		Annex I Parties
Member ²		Annex I Parties
Alternate ²		Annex I Parties
Alternate		Annex I Parties
Member		Non-Annex I Parties
Alternate ²		Non-Annex I Parties
Alternate		Non-Annex I Parties

(Version	as of 9	December	2023)

Government Representative Ar	nex I Parties
Government Representative Ar	
Government Representative Arr	
Government Representative Ar Government Representative Ar Government Representative Ar	nex I Parties
Government Representative Arr Government Representative Arr	nex I Parties
Government Representative ² An	nex I Parties
•	nex I Parties
	nex I Parties
Government Representative ² An	nex I Parties
Government Representative No	n-Annex I Parties (Africa)
Government Representative Mr. Hyuk-Chae Koo (Republic of Korea) No.	n-Annex I Parties (Asia-Pacific)
Government Representative No	n-Annex I Parties (GRULAC)
Government Representative No	n-Annex I Parties (Eastern Europe)
Government Representative Mr. Christian Lohberger (Papua New Guinea) No	n-Annex I Parties (SIDs)

Advisory Board of the Santiago Network

Member	Africa
Member	Africa
Member	Asia-Pacific
Member	Asia-Pacific
Member	Eastern Europe
Member	Eastern Europe
Member	GRULAC
Member	GRULAC
Member	WEOG
Member	WEOG
Member	SIDS
Member	LDCs

Consultative Group of Experts (CGE)

Member		Africa
Member		Africa
Member		Africa
Member		Africa
Member	Mr. Mareer Mohamed Husny (Maldives)	Asia-Pacific
Member		Asia-Pacific
Member	Ms. Jenny Mager (Chile)	GRULAC
Member	Mr. Marcelo Theoto Rocha (Brazil)	GRULAC
Member	Mr. Carlos Mendez (Venezuela)	GRULAC
Member	Ms. Diana Barba (Colombia)	GRULAC
Member	Mr. Omar Yuvual Alcock (Jamaica)	SIDS
Member		LDCs
Member		Non Annex I Parties: Other regional group
Member		Annex I Parties

Executive Board of the Clean Development Mechanism (CDM-EB)

Member		Africa
Alternate		Africa
Member		Asia-Pacific
Alternate	Ms. Hyun Jung Park (Republic of Korea)	Asia-Pacific
Member ²		Eastern Europe
Alternate 2		Eastern Europe
Member	Mr. José Domingos Gonzalez Miguez (Brazil)	GRULAC
Alternate	Mr. Spencer Thomas (Grenada)	GRULAC
Member	Mr. Frank Wolke (Germany)	WEOG
Alternate	Mr. Olivier Kassi (Belgium)	WEOG
Member ²		Annex I Parties
Member		Annex I Parties
Alternate 2		Annex I Parties
Alternate		Annex I Parties

	Executive Committee of the Warsaw International Mechanism for Loss and Damage associated with Climate Change Impacts (WIM ExCom)	
Member		Annex I Parties
Member ²		Annex I Parties
Member ²		Annex I Parties
Member ²		Annex I Parties
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (Africa)
Member	Mr. Faisal Al Swied (Saudi Arabia)	Non-Annex I Parties (Asia-Pacific)
Member ²		Non-Annex I Parties (Eastern Europe)
Member	Mr. Kenrick Gordon (Belize)	Non-Annex I Parties (GRULAC)
Member	Ms. Ashley Codner (Jamaica)	Non-Annex I Parties (SIDS)
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (LDCs)
Member ²		Non-Annex I Parties

Facilitative Working Group of the Local Communities and Indigenous Peoples Platform (FWG LCIPP)

Representative ² Asia-Pacific Alternate ² LDCs

	Katowice Committee of Experts on the Impacts of the Implementation of Response Measures (KCI)	
Member		Africa
Member		Asia Pacific
Member		Eastern Europe
Member	Ms. Angelica Romero (Chile)	GRULAC
Member		WEOG

Kyoto Protocol Compliance Committee: Enforcement Branch (KPCC-EB) Member² Asia Pacific Member Asia Pacific Member Eastern-Europe Eastern-Europe Alternate 5 GRULAC Alternate Member WEOG WEOG Alternate Member Mr. Derrick Oderson (Barbados) SIDS Alternate Ms. Rensie Panda (Papua New Guinea) SIDS Annex I Parties Member Annex I Parties Member Alternate Annex I Parties Non-Annex I Parties Member Non-Annex I Parties Member² Non-Annex I Parties Alternate Non-Annex I Parties Alternate

Kyoto Protocol Compliance Committee: Facilitative Branch (KPCC-FB)		
Alternate ²		Africa
Member		Eastern-Europe
Alternate		Eastern-Europe
Member ²		GRULAC
Member		WEOG
Alternate	Mr. Johan Pettersson (Sweden)	WEOG
Member	Mr. Christopher Tavoa (Vanuatu)	SIDS
Alternate	Mr. Robert Branch (Grenada)	SIDS
Member		Annex I Parties
Alternate 2		Annex I Parties
Member		Non-Annex I Parties
Member ²		Non-Annex I Parties
Alternate ²		Non-Annex I Parties
Alternate 2		Non-Annex I Parties

Paris Agreement Implementation and Compliance Committee (PAICC)

 $Member^2$ Eastern Europe Eastern Europe Alternate 2

Paris Committee on Capacity-Building (PCCB)		
Member		Africa
Member	Ms. Lilian De Leon (Philippines)	Asia-Pacific
Member ²	Ms. Sameera Sheikh (Pakistan)	Asia-Pacific
Member		Eastern Europe
Member ²		Eastern Europe
Member	Ms. Rosibel Martinez (Honduras)	GRULAC
Member		WEOG
Member		LDCs

Standing Committee on Finance (SCF)			
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Annex I Parties	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (Africa)	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (Africa)	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (Asia-Pacific)	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (Asia-Pacific)	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (GRULAC)	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (GRULAC)	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (LDCs)	
Member	Ms. Diann Black Layne (Antigua & Barbuda)	Non-Annex I Parties (SIDS)	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties	
Member		Non-Annex I Parties	

Supervisory Body established under Article 6, para. 4, of the Paris Agreement				
Member		Africa		
Alternate		Africa		
Member		Asia-Pacific		
Alternate		Asia-Pacific		
Member		Eastern Europe		
Alternate		Eastern Europe		
Member	Mr. Felipe Rodrigues Gomes Ferreira (Brazil)	GRULAC		
Alternate	Mr. N. Charles Hamilton (Bahamas)	GRULAC		
Member		WEOG		
Alternate		WEOG		
Member	Mr. Benedict Chia (Singapore)	SIDS		
Alternate	Ms. Kristin Qui (Trinidad and Tobago)	SIDS		

Technology Executive Committee (TEC)		
Member		Annex I Parties
Member ²		Annex I Parties
Member ²		Annex I Parties
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (Africa)
Member		Non-Annex I Parties (Africa)
Member	Mr. Arif Goheer (Pakistan)	Non-Annex I Parties (Asia-Pacific)
Member	Mr. Hassan Jangavar (Iran)	Non-Annex I Parties (Asia-Pacific)
Member	Mr. Thibyan Ibrahim (Maldives)	Non-Annex I Parties (SIDS)
Member ²		Non-Annex I Parties – other regional group

¹ The President of COP 28/CMP 18/CMA 5 was elected at the opening of COP 28 on Thursday, 30 November 2023. 2 Nominations that are outstanding from COP 27 (2022) and before and the resignation of members/alternates without replacements.