Support for the Electro-Mobility Declaration and Call to Action December 2015

International Energy Agency

Geographical coverage: The Canadian Province of Québec; Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, the United Kingdom; the US States of California, Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, Oregon, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Summary: The ZEV Alliance is a collaboration of governments acting together to accelerate the adoption of zero-emission vehicles, including battery-electric, plug-in hybrid, and fuel cell vehicles.

Partners: The Canadian Province of Québec; Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, the United Kingdom; the US States of California, Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, Oregon, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Contact: Nic Lutsey, ZEV Alliance Secretariat at the International Council for Clean Transportation, nic@theicct.org