# **MEMBERS OF THE COP 21/CMP 11 BUREAU**

### PRESIDENT OF THE COP 21/CMP 11 BUREAU



### H.E. Ms. Ségolène Royal

Minister of Environment, Energy and the Sea, in charge of International Relations on Climate France

#### VICE-PRESIDENTS OF THE COP 21/CMP 11 BUREAU



**Mr. Khalid ABULEIF** Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources Saudi Arabia



**H.E. Mr. Collin BECK** Permanent Mission of Solomon Islands to the United Nations, New York Solomon Islands



Mr. Ismail Abdelrahim ELGIZOULI IDRIS National Expert on Climate Change Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources Sudan

# **MEMBERS OF THE COP 21/CMP 11 BUREAU**

### VICE-PRESIDENTS OF THE COP 21/CMP 11 BUREAU





**H.E. Ms. Hakima EL HAITE** Minister of Environment Morocco

**Mr. Ravi Shanker PRASAD** Joint Secretary Climate Change India

**Mr. Oleg SHAMANOV** Head of Division Ministry of Foreign Affairs Russian Federation



**Mr. Walter SCHULDT-ESPINEL** First Secretary Permanent mission of Ecuador to the United Nations, Geneva Ecuador

## **MEMBERS OF THE COP 21/CMP 11 BUREAU**

#### CHAIR OF THE SBSTA



CHAIR OF THE SBI



RAPPORTEUR



**Mr. Carlos Cecil FULLER** International and Regional Liaison Officer Belize

Mr. Tomasz CHRUSZCZOW Environmental Protection Institute – National Emission Management Centre Poland

**Mr. Georg BOERSTING** Ministry of Foreign Affairs Norway