Provisional List of Speakers for the Ministerial Dialogue on the Durban Platform for

Enhanced Action

The list below is the provisional list of speakers for the Ministerial Dialogue on the Durban Platform for Enhanced Action 10 December 2014, 15:30 – 18:30, Plenary 2 (Cusco) Speakers are requested to limit their interventions to two minutes. If time permits, Parties who are not included in the list but have registered interest in speaking may be invited to speak. Parties are encouraged to provide full statements for publication on the UNFCCC website to Lima-Dialogues@unfccc.int

Argentina Sweden Switzerland Seychelles speaking on behalf of AOSIS European Union Panama speaking on behalf of the Coalition of Rainforest Nations Norway People's Republic of China Australia France Mexico Japan Republic of Colombia United States of America United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Republic of the Marshall Islands Republic of Poland India New Zealand Algeria Republic of Korea Canada Philippines Denmark Gambia Hungary Grenada Egypt Plurinational State of Bolivia Paraguay Islamic Republic of Iran Pakistan Brunei Darussalam