Second Technical Meeting on the Preparation of the First Biennial Assessment and Overview of Finance Flows

18 June 2014, Langer Eugen (meeting room 1916), UN Campus, Bonn, Germany

List of participants

Name	Organization
Alexander Vasa	Inter-American Development Bank
Matthias Zoellner	European Investment Bank
Joan Manda	United Nations Development Programme
Weijen Leow	World Bank
Justine Leigh-Bell	Climate Bonds Initiative
Sean Kidney	Climate Bonds Initiative
Tobias Rinke	International Renewable Energy Agency
Anja Rosenberg	Climate Policy Initiative
Jan-Willem van de Ven	European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Gesine Haensel	Ecofys Consultancy
Dennis Tirpak	World Resources Institute
Erik Haites (Virtual participation)	Margaree Consultants
Smita Nakhooda	Overseas Development Institute
Nella Canales Trujillo	Overseas Development Institute
Ulf Moslener	Frankfurt School - UNEP Collaborating Centre for Climate and Sustainable Energy Finance
Katrin Enting	KfW Development Bank
Mirko Serkovic	Party observer (Ministry of the Environment, Peru)
Luis Alberto Fierro	Party observer (Independent Association of Latin America and the Caribbean)
Seyni Nafo	SCF member
Outi Honkatukia	SCF member
Stefan Agne	SCF member