## **MEMBERS OF THE COP 19/CMP 9 BUREAU**

## PRESIDENT OF THE COP 19/CMP 9 BUREAU



**H.E. Mr. Marcin Korolec**Polish Government Plenipotentiary for Climate Policy and Secretary of State in the Ministry of the Environment Poland

### VICE-PRESIDENTS OF THE COP 19/CMP 9 BUREAU



**S.E. Sr. Jaime HERMIDA CASTILLO** Embajador/Representante Permanente Alterno Misión Permanente de Nicaragua ante las Naciones Unidas Nicaragua



Mr. Ravi Shanker PRASAD Joint Secretary Climate Change India



M. Cheikh Ndiaye SYLLA Conseiller Technique Ministry of Environment Senegal

Version: 21 November 2013 Page 1 of 3

## MEMBERS OF THE COP 19/CMP 9 BUREAU

## VICE-PRESIDENTS OF THE COP 19/CMP 9 BUREAU



**H.E. Ms. Jo TYNDALL**Climate Change Ambassador
Environment Division
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
New Zealand



**H.E. Mr. Jorge VOTO-BERNALES**Special Envoy for Climate Change
Peru



Mr. Su WEI Chief Climate Negotiator and Director-General Department of Climate Change China



Ms. Nicole WILKE Head of Division International Climate Policy Germany

Version: 21 November 2013 Page 2 of 3

# **MEMBERS OF THE COP 19/CMP 9 BUREAU**

**CHAIR OF THE SBSTA** 



Director Metrology and Climate Change Swaziland

Mr. Emmanuel DUMISANI DLAMINI

**CHAIR OF THE SBI** 



**Mr. Amena YAUVOLI** Ambassador Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation Fiji

**RAPPORTEUR** 



Ms. Marina SHVANGIRADZE

Manager of the Third National Communication Integrated
Environment Protection Department
Georgia

Version: 21 November 2013 Page 3 of 3