PRESIDENT OF THE COP 22/CMP 12/CMA 1



H.E. Mr. Salaheddine MezouarMinister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation Morocco

CHAIR OF THE SBSTA



Mr. Carlos Cecil FULLERInternational and Regional Liaison Officer Belize

CHAIR OF THE SBI



Mr. Tomasz CHRUSZCZOW
Environmental Protection Institute – National Emission
Management Centre
Poland

VICE-PRESIDENTS OF THE COP 22/CMP 12/CMA 1



Mr. Khalid ABULEIF
Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
Saudi Arabia



H.E. Mr. Collin BECKPermanent Mission of Solomon Islands to the United Nations in New York
Solomon Islands



Mr. Helmut HOJESKY
Director
Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and
Water Management
Austria



H.E. Mr. Hussein Alfa NAFOAmbassador
Agence de l'Environnement et du Développement Durable
Mali

VICE-PRESIDENTS OF THE COP 22/CMP 12/CMA 1



Mr. Rajani Ranjan RASHMI Special Secretary Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change India



Mr. Oleg SHAMANOV Head of Division Ministry of Foreign Affairs Russian Federation



Mr. Walter SCHULDT-ESPINEL
First Secretary
Permanent mission of Ecuador to the United Nations in
Geneva
Ecuador

ADDITIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT FROM A PARTY TO THE PARIS AGREEMENT



Mr. Diego PACHECO BALANZA
Viceminister of Planning and Coordination
Ministry of Development Planning
Bolivia

RAPPORTEUR OF THE COP 22/CMP 12/CMA 1



Mr. Georg BØRSTINGMinistry of Foreign Affairs
Norway