Your location: Home > Parties & Observers > Parties & Observer States


Ratification status

Climate Change Convention
   Date of signature:
   Date of ratification:10 October 2006
   Date of entry into force:08 January 2007
Kyoto Protocol
   Date of signature:
   Date of ratification:14 October 2008
   Date of entry into force:12 January 2009


Relevant documents Relevant CP or CMP decision(s)Relevant CP or CMP conclusion(s)Other relevant information

National reporting

National communications Annex I Non-Annex I
In-depth reviews IDR 1 IDR 2 IDR 3 IDR 4
  summary summary summary summary
Other materials
 Demonstrable progress report
 National Adaptation Programme of Action
 National Action Plan
 GCOS report

National focal points

Country Person Ministry/Organization Address Phone Fax Email Direct phone Direct fax Direct email
Timor-Leste  Mr. Adao Soares Barbosa, National Focal Point for UNFCCC  Vice Ministry of the Development, Housing, Spatial Planning and Environment   Fumento Building, rua Dom Aleixo Corte Real Mandarin Dili   (670) 333-1118