Your location: Home > Parties & Observers > Parties & Observer States


Ratification status

Climate Change Convention
   Date of signature:
   Date of ratification:07 January 1998
   Date of entry into force:07 April 1998
Kyoto Protocol
   Date of signature:
   Date of ratification:29 December 2008
   Date of entry into force:29 March 2009


Relevant documents Relevant CP or CMP decision(s)Relevant CP or CMP conclusion(s)Other relevant information

National reporting

National communications Annex I Non-Annex I
In-depth reviews IDR 1 IDR 2 IDR 3 IDR 4
  summary summary summary summary
Other materials
 Demonstrable progress report
 National Adaptation Programme of Action
 National Action Plan
 GCOS report

National focal points

Country Person Ministry/Organization Address Phone Fax Email Direct phone Direct fax Direct email
Tajikistan  Mr. Hamidjon Rasulov, Director  State Administration for Hydrometeorology      
Tajikistan  Mr. Nasimjon Rajabov, Head, Climate Change and Ozone Center  Committee for Environment Protection, Government of Tajikistan   5/1 Shamsi Str Dushanbe City   (992-372) 36-4059  (992-372) 36-1353  (992) 372276181