Your location: Home > Parties & Observers > Parties & Observer States


Ratification status

Climate Change Convention
   Date of signature:12 June 1992
   Date of ratification:07 October 1996
   Date of entry into force:05 January 1997
Kyoto Protocol
   Date of signature:
   Date of ratification:13 January 2006
   Date of entry into force:13 April 2006


Swaziland Meteorological Service

Relevant documents Relevant CP or CMP decision(s)Relevant CP or CMP conclusion(s)Other relevant information

National reporting

National communications Annex I Non-Annex I
In-depth reviews IDR 1 IDR 2 IDR 3 IDR 4
  summary summary summary summary
Other materials
 Demonstrable progress report
 National Adaptation Programme of Action
 National Action Plan
 GCOS report

National focal points

Country Person Ministry/Organization Address Phone Fax Email Direct phone Direct fax Direct email
Eswatini  Mr. Emmanuel Dumisani Dlamini, Principal Secretary  Ministry of Tourism and Environmental Affairs   Meteorology Department P.O. Box 2652 Mbabane  (268) 2404-6162  (268) 2404-1530