Your location: Home > Parties & Observers > Parties & Observer States


Ratification status

Climate Change Convention
   Date of signature:08 June 1992
   Date of ratification:11 November 1993
   Date of entry into force:21 March 1994
Kyoto Protocol
   Date of signature:
   Date of ratification:16 August 2001
   Date of entry into force:16 February 2005


Relevant documents Relevant CP or CMP decision(s)Relevant CP or CMP conclusion(s)Other relevant information

National reporting

National communications Annex I Non-Annex I
In-depth reviews IDR 1 IDR 2 IDR 3 IDR 4
  summary summary summary summary
Other materials
 Demonstrable progress report
 National Adaptation Programme of Action
 National Action Plan
 GCOS report

National focal points

Country Person Ministry/Organization Address Phone Fax Email Direct phone Direct fax Direct email
Nauru  H.E. Ms. Marlene Moses, Permanent Representative  Permanent Mission of the Republic of Nauru to the United Nations, New York (PM-NY/NAU)   800 Second Avenue Suite 400 A New York   (1-212) 937-0074  (1-212) 937-0079 
Nauru  Mr. Reagan Conrad Moses, Director for Climate Change