Your location: Home > Parties & Observers > Parties & Observer States


Ratification status

Climate Change Convention
   Date of signature:04 June 1992
   Date of ratification:22 June 1994
   Date of entry into force:20 September 1994
Kyoto Protocol
   Date of signature:29 June 1998
   Date of ratification:03 December 2004
   Date of entry into force:03 March 2005


Relevant documents Relevant CP or CMP decision(s)Relevant CP or CMP conclusion(s)Other relevant information

National reporting

National communications Annex I Non-Annex I
In-depth reviews IDR 1 IDR 2 IDR 3 IDR 4
  summary summary summary summary
Other materials
 Demonstrable progress report
 National Adaptation Programme of Action
 National Action Plan
 GCOS report

National focal points

Country Person Ministry/Organization Address Phone Fax Email Direct phone Direct fax Direct email
Liechtenstein  Mr. Helmut Kindle, Director  Government of the Principality of Liechtenstein   P.O. Box 684 Vaduz   (423)236-6197  (423)236-6411  (423)236-6197  (423)236-6411 
Liechtenstein  Ms. Heike Summer, Senior Policy Officer  Office of Environment   P.O. Box 684 Vaduz   (423) 236 61 96      (423) 236 61 96  (423) 236 64 11