Your location: Home > Parties & Observers > Parties & Observer States


Ratification status

Climate Change Convention
   Date of signature:03 December 1992
   Date of ratification:11 August 1994
   Date of entry into force:09 November 1994
Kyoto Protocol
   Date of signature:
   Date of ratification:06 August 2002
   Date of entry into force:16 February 2005


Relevant documents Relevant CP or CMP decision(s)Relevant CP or CMP conclusion(s)Other relevant information

National reporting

National communications Annex I Non-Annex I
In-depth reviews IDR 1 IDR 2 IDR 3 IDR 4
  summary summary summary summary
Other materials
 Demonstrable progress report
 National Adaptation Programme of Action
 National Action Plan
 GCOS report

National focal points

Country Person Ministry/Organization Address Phone Fax Email Direct phone Direct fax Direct email
Grenada  Ms. Merina Jessamy, Permanent Secretary  Ministry of Climate Resilience, the Environment, Forestry, Fisheries, Disaster Management and Information   Ministerial Complex, Sir Eric Gairy Botanical Gardens, Tanteen St. George's   (473) 440 2708/3078/3383  (473) 440-4191  (473) 440-3386 ext. 26862  (473) 440-4191