Your location: Home > Parties & Observers > Parties & Observer States

Micronesia (Federated States of)    

Ratification status

Climate Change Convention
   Date of signature:12 June 1992
   Date of ratification:18 November 1993
   Date of entry into force:21 March 1994
Kyoto Protocol
   Date of signature:17 March 1998
   Date of ratification:21 June 1999
   Date of entry into force:16 February 2005


Relevant documents Relevant CP or CMP decision(s)Relevant CP or CMP conclusion(s)Other relevant information

National reporting

National communications Annex I Non-Annex I
In-depth reviews IDR 1 IDR 2 IDR 3 IDR 4
  summary summary summary summary
Other materials
 Demonstrable progress report
 National Adaptation Programme of Action
 National Action Plan
 GCOS report

National focal points

Country Person Ministry/Organization Address Phone Fax Email Direct phone Direct fax Direct email
Micronesia (Federated States of)  H.E. Mr. Andrew Yatilman, Secretary/Minister/UNFCCC Focal Point  FSM National Government   P.O. Box PS69, Palikir Station Pohnpei   (691) 320-8814 / 320-8815  (691) 320-8936