Your location: Home >  > Momentum for Change

Momentum for Change Advisory Panel Members

Members of the Advisory Panel

photo photo photo photo photo Image photo photo Image
photo photo Image photo Image photo photo photo photo


Ms. Sundaa Bridgett-Jones
Mr. Sean Green
Ms. Melanie Walker

The Momentum for Change Advisory Panel is responsible for selecting the Momentum for Change Lighthouse Activities. The Advisory Panel also provides guidance on the selection process and the development of the selection criteria.

The Advisory Panel is made up of senior experts from various fields and countries. Each member has relevant professional experience with climate change and/or development projects.

Momentum for Change Media
Urban Poor Women for Results Finance for Climate Friendly Investment ICT Solutions Contact
Lighthouse Activities Activity Database Advisory Panel Events Publications

icon twitter vimeo icon