Your location: Home > Meetings

In-session documents and status report on consideration of agenda items - November 2015 - Joint Items


This page includes informal and limited distribution documents issued during the November 2015 Paris Climate Change Conference. All other documents (regular, INF, MISC, CRP, TP) can be found through the Documents & Decisions section. Those relevant to the November sessions can also be accessed through the respective links: COP, CMP, SBSTA, SBI and ADP.



Agenda Item Agenda Title Draft Date Time Document Type

COP 2(h) - CMP 2(d)  
Adoption of the report on credentials

Mr. Horacio Peluffo: hpeluffo@unfccc.int

9 Dec 15

-

FCCC/CP/2015/9; FCCC/KP/CMP/2015/7

COP 22(b) - CMP 17(b)
Closure of the session

Ms. June Budhooram: jbudhooram@unfccc.int

9 Dec 15

-

FCCC/CP/2015/L.3; FCCC/KP/CMP/2015/L.5

SBI 8 - SBSTA 4 
Report of the Adaptation Committee

www.unfccc.int/6053 
Ms. Annett Moehner: amoehner@unfccc.int

3 Dec 15

-

FCCC/SB/2015/L.3

SBI 9 - SBSTA 7 
Report of the Executive Committee of the Warsaw International Mechanism for Loss and Damage associated with Climate Change Impacts

www.unfccc.int/7545, www.unfccc.int/6056
Ms. Miwa Kato: mkato@unfccc.int - Decision adopted as amended

5 Dec 15

-

FCCC/SB/2015/L.5/Rev.1

SBI 10(a) - SBSTA 5 
Development and transfer of technologies and implementation of the Technology Mechanism: joint annual report of the Technology Executive Committee and the Climate Technology Centre and Network

www.unfccc.int/7000, www.unfccc.int/ttclear
Mr. Bert van der Plas: bvanderplas@unfccc.int - Decision adopted as presented

3 Dec 15

-

FCCC/SB/2015/L.4

SBI 13 - SBSTA 8(b) 
The 2013–2015 review

www.unfccc.int/6998
Mr. Florin Vladu: fvladu@unfccc.int - The Chairs of the SBs will report to the COP President to seek further guidance

-

-

-

SBI 12(a) - SBSTA 9(a)
Impact of the implementation of response measures: Forum and work programme

www.unfccc.int/4908
Ms. Kusum Lata, klata@unfccc.int and
Ms. Aiping Chen: achen@unfccc.int - Conclusions adopted as presented

3 Dec 15

-

FCCC/SB/2015/L.6

Back to Paris Climate Change Conference - November 2015 main page

Back to top