From left:

Mr. Sainivalati S. Navoti - Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Fiji to the UN
Mr. Horacio Peluffo - Protocol and External Relations Officer - UNFCCC
Mr. Richard Kinley - Deputy Executive Secretary  - UNFCCC
Mr. Amena Yauvoli - Permanent Secretary for Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation and Fiji National Focal Point
Mr. Samuela Lagataki - Conservator of Forest, Department of Forestry, Fiji
Mr. Luke Daunivalu - Deputy Permanent Representative of Fiji to the UN