INFO FOR PARTICIPANTS OFFICIAL DOCUMENTS PROGRAMME
SPECIAL EVENTS WEBCAST CONVENTION AND KYOTO PROTOCOL
PARTIES TO THE CONVENTION COP 6, PART1 PRESS
EARTH NEGOTIATIONS BULLETIN KLIMAKONFERENZ SITE INFO / SEARCH

Home

PROGRAMME www.un.org www.unfccc.int

The Daily Programme for the day will be posted as soon as available,
everyday for the following day.

Explanation of Programmes:

Daily Programme
Friday, 27 July 
Thursday, 26 July 
Wednesday, 25 July 
Tuesday, 24 July 
Sunday, 22 July 
Saturday, 21 July 
Friday, 20 July 
Thursday, 19 July 
Wednesday, 18 July 
Tuesday, 17 July 
Monday, 16 July 


Meetings Listing
27 July

A bientôt â Marrakech

 

A bientôt â Marrakech

 

 

Explanation of Daily Programme/Schedule and Meetings Listing:

The Daily Programme/Schedule is your guide to each day's activities. It provides information on all scheduled meetings of the Convention bodies, including their timing, venue and agenda items to be considered. It also provides a schedule of the meetings of other groups (such as regional groupings and press briefings by country delegations) and special events hosted by IGOs and NGOs

Meetings Listing is a listing of all the latest information on meetings and key events at the conference. Included in the listing are all changes and additions that have occurred since the publication of Daily Programme or Daily Schedule which appears each morning.
^

 

© UNFCCC

 UNFCCC HOME PAGE
HOME PAGE